May 9, 2009

Comments (5)

  • I'm with you on that comment.  I read down a little bit on your page and I'm so sorry about your baby.  I'm sure tomorrow is going to be really hard for you.  Hopefully you and DH can spend some good quality time together and make it a good day for the both of you.

    We are almost at 3 years of infertility so I get a little cynical on Mother's Day as well. 

    I'll think of you tomorrow and pray that the day goes well for you.

  • I will be praying for you tomorrow and always!!! Ignore the day, or celebrate however you choose! It is still your day to treat in any manner you see fit!!!

  • If you want distraction, I recommend going to see the new Star Trek movie tomorrow, if you guys like that sort of thing.   I went today; it was so good, I would have watched it 3 times in a row if I could have.  

  • I know we don't know eachother well but I was thinking of you this morning.  I'm praying.  Hugs.

  • We actually went and saw Star Trek last night. Luckily, one of my older brothers had warned us about the opening scenes. Otherwise, I really enjoyed it and thought it was well done.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *