November 10, 2008

  • Doo da dooooo...

    I don't know, maybe I should wait and make JenniferZ and teaforfifty submit their guesses before I reveal the sex.

    The question is, will Tabitha die from curiosity in the time it takes those two to respond ?

    To answer Tabitha's other inquiry (about pictures), I haven't put any pictures up for 2 reasons 1) We lost the battery recharger for our camera in the move (months later, having given up finding it, DH is supposed to be working on buying a replacement) and 2) I haven't gained any weight yet, I'm still in my regular pants, and I don't look pregnant. And actually #2 combined with the fact that I'm not really feeling a ton of movement (as in, I can think of twice so far that I felt something that I knew was the baby), were worrying me a little bit. BUT, today, the baby was measuring right on for dates, so yay!!!

    Okay... I'll stop torturing Tabitha now-- there were two arms, two legs, two feet, two hands, a four-chambered heart, an intact spine, and...

    (check the comments)

Comments (7)

  • a penis! IT'S A BOY!!!

  • i almost died! you mean woman!

    oh wow oh wow oh BOY!!!

    i am so thrilled for you both! so it was fun? perfect little baby. hugs galore!

    the movement really picks up here soon. don't worry! geez i am so happy.

  • Congratulations!!  Boys really are so sweet and ready to forgive. Hugs.

  • CONGRATS!  Ah, it is a good thing you didn't wait for me, because I would have wondered what all the hate mail was from.  lol.  Sorry I didn't check sooner....been a bit under the weather here and haven't even checked my own site in a few days.

    I am so happy for you!  It seems so much more real when you know the sex, doesn't it.  (it did for me at least)  Now you get to go shopping and see all the cuteness they have out there for little guys.  FUN. 

  • That's exciting to find out! Yay for baby boys!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment